Your reservation is confirmed. Now, complete your Fetch account.
Things to know
Your reservation is complete.
There is no rental office. Use your Fetch account, and your smart phone, to unlock your truck.
You must complete your free Fetch membership to access your vehicle.
Your credit card has not been charged. You can cancel anytime up to 24 hours before your reservation without penalty.
Plan to arrive 15 minutes prior to your reservation to complete your registration and review your vehicle.
Share Your Invite Link
How to Earn by Sharing Fetch with Your Friends
Share Your Link
Invite your friends to rent with Fetch using your unique link.
Give $5 Off
Friends that rent with Fetch using your link with save $5 on their first rental.
Get $5 Off
After sharing your invite link, you'll receive a $5 dollar credit towards your next rental as a thank you from Fetch. Terms apply.